About Dan Ogdon

Dan has been with Swiftpage since 2006 and has a passion for delivering solutions to companies that increase the value of their product offerings. Dan is an avid fly fisherman and spends any time he can with his growing family.

14 Responses to “Swiftpage Drip Marketing is Here!”

  1. Please include me in the Beta for this product. I have been requesting this product since I became your customer and offering to beta test it. I am very experienced with ACT and helped design in in the 80s in Dallas. This is integral to my marketing plan and I need to implement it as soon as possible.

  2. Please include me in the Beta for this product. I have been requesting this product since I became your customer and offering to beta test it. I am very experienced with ACT and helped design in in the 80s in Dallas. This is integral to my marketing plan and I need to implement it as soon as possible.

  3. Glad to hear it Larry – I’ve passed your info on to our Product Manager.

  4. Glad to hear it Larry – I’ve passed your info on to our Product Manager.

  5. Will this be comparable to InfusionSoft and when it does become available which version of Swiftpage you have to get?

  6. Will this be comparable to InfusionSoft and when it does become available which version of Swiftpage you have to get?

  7. All versions of Swiftpage email marketing service can use Drip Marketing – some features will be disabled based on your service level – Like the ability to automatically have Call Lists created from your email blasts. This is only available at the Pro and Team email level. Otherwise, there are no restrictions in that regard.

  8. All versions of Swiftpage email marketing service can use Drip Marketing – some features will be disabled based on your service level – Like the ability to automatically have Call Lists created from your email blasts. This is only available at the Pro and Team email level. Otherwise, there are no restrictions in that regard.

  9. How soon will the drip marketing be ready for release and what will the cost be?

  10. How soon will the drip marketing be ready for release and what will the cost be?

  11. Hi, I am so excited to try this out. Any idea when the release date will be?
    Thanks Dale

  12. Hi, I am so excited to try this out. Any idea when the release date will be?
    Thanks Dale

  13. We’re excited as well. We continue to refine our pricing due to Beta feedback and are shooting for a full release for all users towards the beginning of July if not sooner – I will continue to keep everyone posted here.

  14. We’re excited as well. We continue to refine our pricing due to Beta feedback and are shooting for a full release for all users towards the beginning of July if not sooner – I will continue to keep everyone posted here.

Leave a Reply

