Email Marketing Questions to Ask You.

I was reading an article in one of the many marketing newsletters I subscribe to. At the end of the article it posed a set of questions that are continually being asked by marketers across the board. Email marketing experts write countless articles trying to answer these questions and the variety of answers are vast. Everyone has their own method and own set of customers that react to email marketing in different ways. It is find the right medium that works best for your bottom line that counts.

The questions:

  • What is a good open rate?
  • When should I send my e-mails?
  • What makes a good subject line?
  • What should be in my “from” line?
  • How do I grow my list without spending any money?

 So let me ask you these questions. How would you answer these and what email marketing practices do you live by?

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

