When We’re Not at Swiftpage We’re…

Sometimes I think we all forget that the people on the other side of emails and phone calls have lives outside of what they do 9-5. I asked our Swifties to finish the sentence, “When I’m not at Swiftpage I’m…” Here’s what they had to say:

…dirt biking through the trails of the Colorado mountains. – Jessica

…out breakin’ hearts. – Spencer

…I can leave Swiftpage? – Aaron

…working on my newly purchased home or practicing Nia. – Kassi

…teaching my American Kenpo classes, or chasing my 2 teenagers around. – Andy

…wishing I could be back at Swiftpage partly because I’m chasing 2 kids around 😛 – Esteban

…in the foothills on two wheels training for Mountain Bike Haiti 180. – Claudia

…rebuilding my 1975 International Scout. – Bob

…on my way to Swiftpage. – Matt

…playing poker up at Black Hawk. – Michael

…training with my daughters, watching one play soccer, helping them  pack for college. – Lanae

…playing Words with Friends with other Swiftpage employees. – Amber

…chasing a 3-year-old and 11-month-old around. – Audrey

So what about you? What do you do outside your 9-5 life? Comment below and tell us!

Image used with permission from Freeiconsweb.

About Audrey Howes

Audrey has been an active member of the Swiftpage team since September 2009. Audrey manages Social Media and special projects with her marketing know-how and design expertise. When she’s not working you are likely to find her enjoying time with her family in the mountains near Steamboat, going for a run, reading a good book, being goofy with her kids, or savoring a latte in a local coffee shop.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

