About John Golly

I started at Swiftpage in November 2012 as a sales manager overseeing Swiftpage's Inside Sales team. I enjoy coaching and developing my sales team and seeing them grow personally and professionally. I am passionate about social media and marketing communications. In my off time, I am an avid mountain biker, cyclist, and hiker who enjoys spending time with my wife (She loves cycling and triathlons.) and Chesapeake Bay Retriever (He loves playing fetch and swimming.). I also volunteer for a local non-profit organization helping them with marketing communications, social media, and increasing participation in a local cycling event.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Marketing Moment: Exclusive Membership Increases Customer Loyalty | Swiftpage Marketing Blog - August 26, 2013

    […] a previous Top 10 Tips list – we suggested a similar idea. Rewarding your top customers with exclusive deals, memberships, or […]

Leave a Reply

